Attention Members: Log in to pay your dues today

Ottawa Chapter No. 115
Chapter Office
Jennifer Davies- IREM Association Executive
1568 Merivale Rd, Suite 803
Ottawa, ON
K2G 5Y7

Web Site:
Chapter Officers
Franco Falbo, CPM - Chapter President
Denis Archambault, ACoM - Chapter Pres Elect
Clayton Fitzsimmons, CPM - Chapter Vice President
Stan Humphreys, CPM - Chapter Secretary
Stan Humphreys, CPM - Chapter Treasurer

Click here to look-up the officers on the IREM Membership Directory
Chapter Jurisdiction (COUNTY, STATE)
, ON

More Chapters in Canada

New Chapter Search