Attention Members: Log in to pay your dues today

CPM Capstone Track Student Webinars (MPSA, CPM Exam)

So you know what to expect at your MPSA offering or CPM Certification Exam, we recommend you do one or more of the following:

1) Attend a live CPM Capstone Track Student Webinar, which provides an opportunity to ask the facilitators questions about MPSA and CPM Certification Exam preparation.

Note: The webinar starts at 2 pm CT (12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 3 pm ET) and lasts one hour. Please register via one of the links below. You will receive a confirmation e-mail after registering.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

2) Review our self-guided student tutorial available in PDF. Click here to download the student tutorial.

IMPORTANT: The webinar focuses on the U.S. version of the MPSA.

3) View a webinar recording of the CPM Capstone Track Student Webinar.

NOTE: You must install the WebEx ARF Player to view the webinar recording.