Attention Members: Log in to pay your dues today

IREM Foundation

Major Contributors

You’re Great!  We’re Grateful!

$100,000 +
Joseph T. Aveni, CPM

$25,000 +
Madeleine Abel, CPM
John Gallagher, CPM
E. Craig Suhrbier, CPM
O. Randall Woodbury, CPM

$10, 000 + $5,000 $2,500 +
Malcolm Bates, CPM Anthony Barker, Sr., CPM Sheila Austin, CPM
Edward Boudreau, CPM William Borsari, CPM Raymond Baca, CPM
Eugene Burger, CPM Dorcas Cecil, CPM Irving Blue, CPM
Barbara Campbell, CPM David Domres, CPM Lori Burger, CPM
Robert Click, CPM Kenneth Goodacre, CPM Walter Crumpler, CPM
Jo Anne Corbitt, CPM Elizabeth Machen, CPM Dawn Daffinee, CPM
Gail Duke, CPM Benjamin McGrew, CPM Richard Forsyth, CPM
Ronald Goss, CPM Christopher Mellen, CPM Glenn French, CPM
Alan Huffman, CPM Richard Muhlebach, CPM Ronald Gjerde
Saadat Keshavjee, CPM Regina Taylor Mullins, CPM George Griffin, III, CPM
Pamela Monroe, CPM Ann Reisch, CPM Nancye Kirk
William McCarthy, CPM Beverly Roachell, CPM Brett Koutnik, CPM
Louis Nimkoff, CPM Donald Wilkerson, CPM Mickey Layden, CPM
Victoria Parmentier, CPM Edward Zehfuss, CPM Helen Moise, CPM
Russell Salzman, CAE, IOM, RCE   Patricia Nooney, CPM
Michael Simmons, CPM   Robert Nordblom, CPM
Anthony Smith, CPM   Ted Rausch, CPM
Robert Toothaker, CPM   Lori Tillis, CPM
Mary Wilken, CPM   Chip Watts, CPM
Cher Zucker-Maltese, CPM   Eileen Wirth, CPM
    Gregory Wingate, CPM

Major contributors are invited to attend a recognition reception held in conjunction with the IREM Global Summit. During the reception new major contributors receive customized, recognition lapel pins. The lapel pins are made of white gold accented with diamonds or gemstones. The following levels recognize donors with cumulative giving of $2,500 or greater.

Double Diamond: $100,000
Diamond: $75,000
Double Ruby: $50,000
Ruby: $25,000
Sapphire: $10,000
Emerald: $5,000
Gold: $2,500