IREM Global Summit | Chicago | October 10-13

IREM Global Summit | Chicago | October 10-13

Attention Members: Log in to pay your dues today

Professional Achievement Award

Take Your Next Step...

The Professional Achievement Award is bestowed upon IREM credentialed members who have continued their professional development and made outstanding professional accomplishments beyond earning their credential. Apply today if you are looking for that next step in both your professional and your IREM career.


  • Be a credentialed member (CPM, ARM, and/or ACoM) for a minimum of 7 years.
  • Be a current practitioner.
  • Fulfill 7 of the 12 eligibility criteria as outlined on the application.
  • Submit a Professional Achievement Award application with the non-refundable application processing fee of $100.
  • Be endorsed by the local IREM Chapter.
  • Be approved by the chair and vice chair of the Membership & Credentialing Committee.

Congratulations to our Professional Achievement Award Recipients:

Mr. Floyd M. Adashek - Whitefish Bay, WI *
Brad J. Ashley, CPM - Kansas City, MO 
Ms. Sara S. Baker - Dallas, TX 
Ms. Donna L. Barbee CPM, ARM - North Las Vegas, NV 
Mr. Anthony J. Barker Sr, CPM - Livonia, MI 
Mr. Branden J. Barker, CPM - Baton Rouge, LA 
Mr. Malcolm W. Bates CPM - Richmond, VA 
Mr. John Michael Bennett - Spokane, WA *
Mr. William E. Borsari CPM - Carlsbad, CA 
Mr. Edward H. Boudreau ,CPM - Dallas, TX 
Mr. Eugene J. Burger CPM - Rohnert Park, CA 
Mr. R. Bruce Campbell CPM - Baltimore, MD 
Mrs. Dorcas A. Cecil CPM ,ARM - O Fallon, IL 
Mr. Paul T. Chubick - Fresno, CA *
Mr. Anthony E. Ciuca CPM - Springfield, VA 
Ms. Cynthia M. Clare CPM - McLean, VA 
Mr. Robert O. Click ,CPM - Columbus, OH 
Ms. Iris M. Cochlan - Sacramento, CA *
Mrs. Eileen Marie Conway ,CPM,ARM - Philadelphia, PA 
Mr. Donald B. Creath CPM - Corning, NY 
Ms. Dawn E. Daffinee, CPM - Hawthorne, NJ 
Mr. Robert D. Demson CPM - Phoenix, AZ 
Mr. Charlie Dismore, CPM - Austin, TX 
Mr. David G. Domres CPM - Milwaukee, WI 
Mr. John B. Dragoo ,CPM - Columbus, OH 
Mr. Robert Eaton - Moreland, GA 
Mr. Raymond C. Frye ,CPM - Dayton, OH 
Mr. John N. Gallagher, CPM - Bethesda, MD 
Mr. David J. Garber CPM - Los Angeles, CA 
Mr. Kenneth Goodacre ,CPM - Sun Lakes, AZ 
Mrs. Emily C. Goodman-Shortall, CPM, ARM - Saint Clairsville, OH 
Mr. Robert Stephen Griswold CPM, ARM - San Diego, CA 
Ms. Kathleen Mary Harmon, CPM, ARM - Minnetonka, MN 
Mrs. Latonia Renee Harris CPM, ARM - Reisterstown, MD 
Mr. Charles R. Harty - Dallas, TX 
Mr. Jerome F. Heilbrunn - Chicago, IL *
Ms. Barbara L. Holland ,CPM - Las Vegas, NV 
Mr. David Holtzman - New York, NY 
Mr. Perry N. Ives CPM - Ft. Washington, MD 
Ms. Dale S. Johnson CPM - Berkeley Lake, GA 
Mr. Jay T. Kacirk, CPM - Rohnert Park, CA 
Mr. Robert J. Kleinman Jr. CPM - Minneapolis, MN 
Mr. Cdr Stanley D. Kolb Jr. USNR - St. Petersburg, FL 
Ms. Laurie Y. Langlois - Westwood, MA 
Mr. Richard T. Luesing Sr. - Louisville, KY 
Ms. Joan I. Maas - Chicago, IL *
Mr. Stephen Douglas Margerum CPM, ARM - Annapolis, MD 
Mr. Edward F. McBride Jr. CPM - Cincinnati, OH 
Mr. Michael A. McCreary CPM - Marietta, GA 
Mr. Charles F. Miller - Scottsdale, AZ *
Ms. M. Kristine Moore CPM - Indianapolis, IN 
Mr. Richard F. Muhlebach CPM - Woodinville, WA 
Mr. Charles R. Nicholson - Norman, OK 
Mr. William D. Norwell - Buffalo Grove, IL 
Mr. Michael Earl Packard, CPM - Carlsbad, CA 
Ms. Rosetta E. Parker CPM - Blue Springs, MO 
Mr. Leroy J. Phillips - Punta Gorda, FL 
Mr. Ernest H. Pittman - Charlotte, NC 
Mr. Robert M. Rycus - Delray Beach, FL 
Mr. Steven J. Savoca CPM - West Henrietta, NY 
Mr. Richard A. Schultz - St. Petersburg, FL 
Ms. Julie L. Scott, CPM - Portland, OR 
Mr. John Leasing Selling - Portland, OR 
Mr. Jeremy M. Sibler - Dallas, TX *
Mr. Michael B. Simmons CPM - Pleasantville, NJ 
Mrs. Lori A. Tillis CPM - Columbus, OH 
Mr. John A. Warthman, CPM - Atlanta, GA 
Ms. Eileen D. Wirth, CPM - Florence, NJ 
Mr. Carl D. York CPM - Fishers, IN 
Ms. Cher R. Zucker-Maltese CPM - Carefree, AZ 

* Indicates recipient is deceased