

2024 Volunteer organizational chart

IREM® Foundation 501 (c) (3)

Governing Council

IREM® Board of Directors

Standing committees

Chair Vice Chair

Advocacy Committee

David Barrett, CPM®, ARM® Charles Hoats, CPM®

Audit & Investments Committee

Mindy Gronbeck, CPM® Kim Collins, CPM®

Designations & Certifications Committee

Anthony Tynan, CPM® Kasara Smith, CPM®

Ethics Committee

Kari Corveno, CPM® K. David Meit, CPM®, ARM®

Finance Committee

Kim Collins, CPM® Mark Boehnlein, CPM®

Governance Committee

Jae Roe, CPM®, ACoM® Jesse Holland, CPM®

Nominating Committee

Renee Savage, CPM®

Ethics panels

Chair Vice Chair

Ethics Appeal Panel

Kelly Tang, CPM®

Ethics Inquiry Panel

Robert Mills, CPM®, ACoM® Keirstin McHenry, CPM®

Ethics Hearing & Discipline Panel

Cammie Allie, CPM°, ARM° K. David Meit, CPM°, ARM°

Advisory councils

Chair Vice Chair

Affordable Housing Advisory Council

Kimberly Sisney, CPM[®] Karen Moreno-Esparza, ARM[®]

DEI Advisory Council

Lindsay Bonilla, CPM® RaN'ae Bacon, CPM®, ARM®

ESG Advisory Council

Jesse Anderson Angela Aeschliman, CPM®

IAE Advisory Council

Susan Wagner

Instructor Advisory Council

Jerry Moyer, CPM[®] Farzaneh Tofighi, CPM[®]

International Advisory Council

Renee Savage, CPM® Barry Blanton, CPM®

Knowledge Solutions Advisory Council

Amy Natoli, CPM® Brad Abel, CPM®

Leadership Development Advisory Council

Charlotte Wilson, CPM® Samantha Thornton, CPM®, ARM®

Member Experience Advisory Council

Nicole Foster, CPM® Ashley Rodriguez, CPM®

Next Gen Advisory Council

Jonathan Lisnoff, ARM® Charlotte Park

RVP Advisory Council

Dawn Carpenter, CPM® Gail Duke, CPM®

Technology Advisory Council

Paul Gottsegen, CPM® Adam Holland, CPM®, ARM®