Events

IREM events are opportunities to develop your skills, meet with friends and colleagues, and build your network. Learn from leaders and peers, share ideas, and find new ways to grow your business.

2019 Upcoming Events

West Regional Meeting (Regions 8, 11, 12)
Wednesday, May 29 – Friday, May 31
Omni Interlocken Hotel & Resort
Broomfield, CO
IREM Guest Room Rate: $159

IREM Japan Annual Meeting
Monday, June 3 – Wednesday, June 5
Intercontinental Yokohama Grand Hotel
Yokohama, Japan
Registration form

IREM Canada and Real Estate Institute of Canada (REIC) Annual Meeting
Tuesday, June 4 – Thursday, June 6
Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

Midwest Regional Meeting (Regions 6, 9, 10)
Wednesday, June 12 – Friday, June 14
Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark
St. Louis, MO
IREM Guest Room Rate: $209

IREM Global Summit
Hilton San Francisco Union Square
San Francisco, CA
September 23-26, 2019
IREM Room Rate: $289

IREM Shanghai Annual Meeting and 2019 Asia Pacific Commercial Real Estate Summit
Friday, October 25 - Sunday, October 27
Shanghai, China
Hotel and venue: TBD

2019 Chapter Signature Events

Fall Economic Forecast (in conjunction with Utah Apartment Assoc)
IREM Utah Chapter
September 10, 2019

National Real Estate and Cannabis Summit
IREM Greater Denver Chapter
Aurora, CO
October 4, 2019

2020

IREM Global Summit
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel
Toronto, Canada
October 13-16, 2020
IREM Room Rate: $344 CAD
Note: Travel to Canada requires a valid passport.

2021

IREM Global Summit
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Las Vegas, Nevada
October 11-14, 2021
IREM Room Rate: $270 (included resort fee)



 

Our site uses cookies to improve your visiting experience. Please view our Cookie and Privacy Policy
Got it