2020 REME Awards

2020 Real Estate Management Excellence Awards

2020 Real Estate Management Excellence Awards

Real estate managers make a difference for their communities, clients, and companies every day, and IREM believes these extraordinary contributions should be celebrated! The REME Awards recognize these exceptional companies and individuals as the best of the best in our profession.

View 2020 IREM REME Finalists

Finalists will be contacted in August. Winners will be announced in October.

Interested to see who won a REME Award last year? Check out our outstanding 2019 winners.

Questions? Check out our FAQ or contact us at rawards@irem.org.

Sponsored by


Corporate Awards

Recognizes real estate management companies for their innovative programs related to technology, customer service, sustainability, or marketing that are transformational for the company as a whole, a team, or a program.

AMO® of the Year

Learn more

IREM® Innovator Award

Learn more

Individual Awards

Recognizing real estate management practitioners who hold an IREM CPM or ARM for their contributions to the profession and for their achievements.

ARM® of the Year

Learn more

CPM® of the Year

Learn more

IREM Foundation Awards

The IREM Foundation recognizes individuals who have elevated the stature of the profession through education, thought leadership, or outstanding contributions to the community. Only IREM members who hold the CPM designation can nominate someone for an IREM Foundation Award. Winners will join an exclusive group of professionals whose dedication and leadership inspire their colleagues and peers.

Loyd D. Hanford Sr. Distinguished
Instructor award

Learn more

Louise L. and Y.T. Lum Award

Learn more

J. Wallace Paletou Award

Learn more