2021 IREM® REME Winners

REME Awards

It was an honor to recognize and celebrate the finalists and winners of the REME Awards during The Gala at the IREM Global Summit in Las Vegas. These individuals and companies have established exceptional practices and initiatives that not only stand out in a field of their peers, but improves the quality of their work environment, their client experiences, and their communities at large. The talent, ingenuity and, above all, the passion demonstrated by these winners speaks volumes about the quality of real estate management professionals in the industry today.

Corporate categories

Recognizing real estate management companies

Physicians Realty Trust

AMO® of the Year
Learn more

The RMR Group, LLC

IREM Excellence Award – Corporate
Learn more

CRC Companies

IREM Innovator Award
Learn more

Individual categories

Recognizing real estate management leaders

Doris Granger

ARM® of the Year
Doris Granger, ARM®
Learn more

Julia Paluka

CPM® of the Year
Julia Paluka, CPM®
Learn more

Lucinda Lilley

CPM® of the Year
Lucinda Lilley, CPM®
Learn more

Jonathan Tucker

IREM® Excellence Award – Individual
Jonathan Tucker, CPM®
Learn more


Our site uses cookies to improve your visiting experience. Please view our Cookie and Privacy Policy.
Got it