Major Individual Contributors

Major contributors as of December 31, 2018.

We are overwhelmed with gratitude ... thank you!!!

$100,000 +

Joseph T. Aveni, CPM®
Robert Winder Nordblom, CPM®

$50,000 +

Cher R. Zucker-Maltese, CPM®

$25,000 +

Madeleine E. Abel, CPM®
John N. Gallagher, CPM®
Saadat Keshavjee, CPM®
Louis H. Nimkoff, CPM®
E. Craig Suhrbier, CPM®
O. Randall Woodbury, CPM®

$10,000 +

Malcolm W. Bates, CPM®
Edward H. Boudreau, CPM®
Eugene J. Burger, CPM®
Barbara A. Campbell
Robert O. Click
Jo Anne Corbitt, CPM®
David G. Domres, CPM®
Gail P. Duke, CPM®
Ronald L. Goss, CPM®
W. Alan Huffman, CPM®
William P.J. McCarthy, CPM®
Pamela W. Monroe, CPM®
Regina Taylor Mullins, CPM®
Victoria R. Parmentier, CPM®
Russell Salzman, CAE, IOM, RCE
Michael B. Simmons, CPM®
Anthony W. Smith, CPM®
Robert B. Toothaker, CPM®
Mary W. Wilken, CPM®
Donald B. Wilkerson, CPM®

$5,000 +

Anthony J. Barker, CPM®
William E. Borsari, CPM®
Dorcas A. Cecil, CPM®, ARM®
Walter J. Crumpler, CPM®
Dawn E. Daffinee, CPM®
Kenneth Goodacre, CPM®
Cheryl A. Gray, CPM®
Clark F. Lindstrom, CPM®
Elizabeth H. Machen, CPM®
J. Benjamin McGrew
Christopher E. Mellen, CPM®, ARM
Richard F. Muhlebach, CPM®
Ann E. Reisch, CPM®
Beverly A. Roachell, CPM®
Philip M. Schneidau, CPM®
Eileen D. Wirth, CPM®
Edward Zehfuss, CPM®


Sheila A. Austin, CPM®
Raymond Baca, CPM®
Branden J. Barker, CPM®
Irving M. Blue, CPM®
Aaron Mandel Bosshardt, CPM®
Lori E. Burger, CPM®
Richard H. Forsyth, CPM®
Glenn L. French, CPM®
Ronald Gjerde
Joseph S. Greenblatt, CPM®
George D. Griffin, CPM®
Dee E. Headley, CPM®
Brett M. Koutnik, CPM®
Mickey E. Layden, CPM®
Helen M. Moise, CPM®
Patricia A. Nooney, CPM®
Karen L. Pharr, CPM®
Ted Rausch, CPM®
Jae A. Roe, CPM®, ACoM
Julie L. Scott, CPM®
Kimberly M. Sisney, CPM®
Lori A. Tillis, CPM®
Karen E. Ward, CPM®
Chip Watts, CPM®
Deborah Deraney Westphal, CPM®, ARM®
Gregory R. Wingate, CPM®

Major contributors are invited to attend a recognition reception held in conjunction with the IREM Global Summit. During the reception new major contributors receive customized, recognition lapel pins. The lapel pins are made of white gold accented with diamonds or gemstones. The following levels recognize donors with cumulative giving of $2,500 or greater.

Double Diamond: $100,000
Diamond: $75,000
Double Ruby: $50,000
Ruby: $25,000
Sapphire: $10,000
Emerald: $5,000
Gold: $2,500

Our site uses cookies to improve your visiting experience. Please view our Cookie and Privacy Policy.
Got it