There's a lot you won't want to miss this year. Make sure to Renew your Membership for 2019 today.
Scroll down to view site

Through training, professional development and collaboration, IREM members are empowered to succeed.

RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP TODAY

There's a lot you won't want to miss in 2019 -
Renew before February 1 to avoid interruption of your membership.

Not yet a member? Join Today!

CPM Capstone Track Student Webinars (MPSA

So you know what to expect at your MPSA offering or CPM Certification Exam, we recommend you do one or more of the following:

1) Attend a live CPM Capstone Track Student Webinar, which provides an opportunity to ask the facilitators questions about MPSA and CPM Certification Exam preparation.

Note: The webinar starts at 2 pm CT (12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 3 pm ET) and lasts one hour. Pre-registration is NOT required. Click the link below for your selected date. After you open the webinar, the dial-in audio information will appear.

System Requirements: Prior to the webinar, please check your system requirements by testing your connection.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

2) Review our self-guided student tutorial available in PDF. Click here to download the student tutorial.

IMPORTANT: The webinar focuses on the U.S. version of the MPSA.

 

Our site uses cookies to improve your visiting experience. Please view our Cookie and Privacy Policy
Got it