There's a lot you won't want to miss this year. Make sure to Renew your Membership for 2019 today.
Scroll down to view site

Through training, professional development and collaboration, IREM members are empowered to succeed.


There's a lot you won't want to miss in 2019 -
Renew before February 1 to avoid interruption of your membership.

Not yet a member? Join Today!

2019 Real Estate Management Excellence Awards

REME Awards

The IREM REME Awards highlight the people and companies who are managing to make a difference in our industry. They also celebrate innovative business practices and champion the companies and individuals who are advancing the real estate management profession.

Submit for a REME Award today and...

  • Be Recognized. Gain exposure through media outlets, to other companies, and to the public.
  • Earn An Exclusive Honor. Show your owners, clients, employees, tenants, and residents that you/your company are committed to adding value to your clients and your properties.
  • Raise the Bar. Show the world that innovation and professionalism make a difference.

Award Categories

Corporate Awards

Workplace Environment

Corporate and Social Responsibility

Corporate Innovation

AMO of the Year


Individual Awards

CPM Of The Year

ARM Of The Year

Student Of The Year

Student Essay Competition

Professional Achievement Award

Lloyd D Hanford

J Wallace

Louise Lum


REME Footer
Our site uses cookies to improve your visiting experience. Please view our Cookie and Privacy Policy
Got it